Support Staff

 

Back to Full Staff

 

 Name Phone Ext. Position E-Mail Address
Black, Bev None JH/HS Aide BBlack@northcentralschool.org
Douglass, Misty None Bus Driver MDouglass@northcentralschool.org
Eustace, Becky 5202 eSIS/EMIS beustace@northcentralschool.org
Ewers, Kristen 5292 School Nurse Kewers@northcentralschool.org
Ferguson, Diane  None Bus Driver, Cafeteria  DFerguson@northcentralschool.org
Fiser, Steve None Day Custodian  SFiser@northcentralschool.org
Forry, Misty None Cafeteria MForry@northcentralschool.org
Galloway, Julie 5252 Preschool Aide JGalloway@northcentralschool.org
Geiser, Marcia 5212 Library Media/Tech Aide MGeiser@northcentralschool.org
Haas, Laura None Pre-K Aide LHaas@northcentralschool.org
Hellard, Kathleen None Cafeteria KHellard@northcentralschool.org
Hug, Kristin None JH/HS Aide KHug@northcentralschool.org
Lashaway, Angela 5218 Library Media Aide ALashaway@northcentralschool.org
Lehsten, Kim None Custodial KLehsten@northcentralschool.org
Montague, Yvonne None Bus Driver YMontague@northcentralschool.org
Opdycke, Debra 5238 Speech Therapist DOpdycke@northcentralschool.org
Pitts, Deann None Bus Driver DPitts@northcentralschool.org
Roesener, Renee 5239 Elementary Aide RRoesener@northcentralschool.org
Sellers, Amy None Cafeteria ASellers@northcentralschool.org
Short, Curt None Bus Driver CShort@northcentralschool.org
Snider, Jason None Evening Custodian JSnider@northcentralschool.org
Swank, Tammy None Elementary Aide TSwank@northcentralschool.org
Taylor, Julie 5212 HS/Elementary Aide JTaylor@northcentralschool.org
Taylor, Rob 5216 Cafeteria Food Director RTaylor@northcentralschool.org
Thompson, Dave None Bus Driver DThompson@northcentralschool.org
Turner, Stacey None Cafeteria/Custodian STurner@northcentralschool.org
Whitis, Chris None Full-time Custodian CWhitis@northcentralschool.org