NWOESC Staff

(Northwest Ohio Educational Service Center)

 

Back to Full Staff

Northwest Ohio
Service Center Website

 

Name Phone Ext. Subject  E-Mail Address 
Bostater, Janet   Aide JBostater@nwoesc.org
Denham-Swank, Chanda   School Psychologist CDenham-Swank@nwoesc.org
Keller, Kristy   PT Services KKeller@nwoesc.org
Mandi Johnson   School Psychologist MaJohnson@nwoesc.org
Raitz, Erin   Occupational Therapy ERaitz@nwoesc.org
Ripke, Jennifer   Education Consultant JRipke@nwoesc.org
Soltis, Jessica   Special Ed Supervisor JSoltis@nwoesc.org
Spurgeon, Crystal   APE Instructor CSpurgeon@nwoesc.org
Welling, Amy 5261 Care Coordinator/Therapy AWelling@nwoesc.org