Elementary Staff

 

Back to Full Staff

 

 Teacher Phone Ext. Subject/Grade E-Mail Address
Apple, Abbie 5255 Fifth Grade AApple@northcentralschool.org
Beauregard, Angela 5271 Sixth Grade  ABeauregard@northcentralschool.org
Beck, Amy 5236 Second Grade ABeck@northcentralschool.org 
Blake, Niki 5228 Sixth Grade NBlake@northcentralschool.org
Blohm, Amanda 5256 Third Grade ABlohm@northcentralschool.org 
Blue, Lisa 5273 Fourth Grade LBlue@northcentralschool.org
Borton, Nicole 5220 Kindergarten NBorton@northcentralschool.org
Boyer, Sara 5239 Intervention/Resource Room Instructor SBoyer@northcentralschool.org
Campbell, Dustin 5260 Kindergarten DCampbell@northcentralschool.org
Cochran, Linda 5289 ESL Intervention/Speech LCochran@northcentralschool.org
Deetz, Sharon 5278 Elementary Reading Specialist SDeetz@northcentralschool.org
Doty, Patrick 5223 Co-teacher, Gr. 6 PDoty@northcentralschool.org
Ely, Kendra 5269 Co-Teacher, Gr. 3 KEly@northcentralschool.org
Fidler, Doonie 5265 First Grade DFidler@northcentralschool.org
Fidler, Joseph 5250 Third Grade JFidler@northcentralschool.org
Hendricks, Abigail 5270 Co-Teacher, Gr. 2 AHendricks@northcentralschool.org
Hutchison, Kent 5243 Physical Education KHutchison@northcentralschool.org
Kizer, Cyndi 5262 Second Grade CKizer@northcentralschool.org
Lashaway, Angie 5257 Reading Volunteer Coord./Elem. Media Ctr. ALashaway@northcentralschool.org
Maas, Parker 5248 Elementary Music PMaas@northcentralschool.org
Masters, Lori 5252 Preschool LMasters@northcentralschool.org
Smith, Mary 5272 Fifth Grade MSmith@northcentralschool.org
Stein, Elizabeth 5258 Sixth Grade EStein@northcentralschool.org
Stewart, Ashley 5254 First Grade AStewart@northcentralschool.org
Sumner, Casey 5223 Co-Teacher, Gr. 4 CSumner@northcentralschool.org
Szymanski, Alecia 5263 Art AGarrow@northcentralschool.org 
Traxler, Sara 5223 Co-Teacher, Gr. 5 STraxler@northcentralschool.org
Waldron, Barb 5281 Fourth Grade BWaldron@northcentralschool.org 
Waterston, Ashley 5269 Co-Teacher, Gr. 1 AWaterston@northcentralschool.org
Wheeler, Sally 5288 Pre-K/Art SWheeler@northcentralschool.org
Wiles, Tanya 5274 Kindergarten TWiles@northcentralschool.org