Administration

 

Back to Full Staff

Administrative Offices

Name  Ph. Ext. Position  E-Mail Address 
Hanak, William 5210 Superintendent  WHanak@northcentralschool.org
Henry, Joie 5207 Superintendent's Secretary  JHenry@northcentralschool.org
Hughes, Brian 5240 Athletic Director BHughes@northcentralschool.org
Maneval, Deb 5208 District Assistant Treasurer  DManeval@northcentralschool.org
Meyers, Deb  5203 District Tech Dir. & Library Media Spec. DebMeyers@northcentralschool.org 
Moreland, Eric 5206 Transportation Dir/Head Janitor EMoreland@northcentralschool.org
Morr, Andrew 5201 Gr. K - 6  Principal  AMorr@northcentralschool.org
Page, Julie  5200 Gr. K-6  Secretary  JPage@northcentralschool.org
Renfer, Becky 5204 Gr. K - 6  Guidance Counselor  BRenfer@northcentralschool.org
Rozevink, Marcia 5214 Gr. 7-12  Principal MRozevink@northcentralschool.org
Slamka, Donald 5237 Dean of Students DSlamka@northcentralschool.org
Smeltzer, Eric 5209 District Treasurer ESmeltzer@northcentralschool.org
Smeltzer, Kendra 5211 Gr. 7-12 Secretary  KSmeltzer@northcentralschool.org 
Veres, Diane  5213 Gr. 7-12  Guidance Counselor  DVeres@northcentralschool.org